Oh my gosh, oh my gosh…

April 14, 2008 at 11:01 am (Virtual Gems)

Holy blogposts, Batman! I send out a few comments and you fabulous, wonderful people are commenting. And only have two sentences posted so far. I am kvetching!!! (Which is hard for us passionate, expressive German Lutherans.)

Lutheran gothic

(And this is actually a bad picture because Mister is showing too much body language with those crossed arms. No need to yell, fella!)

The official first post is going up Friday. Why Friday you ask? This is why. You’ll get the full story on the 18th.

I am such a tease.

Hmm. Maybe that’s why Mister has his arms crossed so violently.

3 Comments

  1. Caryn said,

    Okay, I’m officially curious! Are you going to do a Five on Friday? That’s my only guess. Maybe I should actually do one sometime, too. I just did those two and then…nothing. This could be fun.

  2. Mac said,

    Some extra fiber in the menu will fix these two right up. Mr. and Mrs. Metamucil.

  3. Pam said,

    Mac! I think the extra fiber is how they got those looks on their faces! 🙂

    Thanks for coming to play. Wiffers Rawk!

Leave a Reply

