Calling Indiana Jones…

March 22, 2009 at 10:47 am (Random Thoughts)

Hello! I thought it fair to post a quick message before you called Indy to come find me. And sadly, I don’t even have a good Raiders of the Lost Blog story to tell you about the silence around here, I’ve just been supercalifragilisticexpialidocious busy. 

I promise on my chai tea that I’ll have a real post for you this week. Coming up, I’ve got some fun ones planned involving movies, song lyrics and even one that involves a picture of me with Stormtroopers. 

How’s that for a hook? 

3 Comments

  1. Caryn Caldwell said,

    LOVE the Storm Trooper. And I’m seeing lots of dust around the blogosphere. What’s up with that? Well, on my end, things have just been busy. I’m assuming it’s the same with you…

  2. Marilyn Brant said,

    Raiders of the Lost Blog–LOL, Pam! Plus, you’ve got a very cute stormtrooper–in the words of the Gershwins, “Who could ask for anything more?” 🙂

  3. Kyle said,

    TEASE!

Leave a Reply

