I got nothin'

April 30, 2009 at 1:18 pm (Random Thoughts)

Hello. I had really hoped a scintilating post idea was going to strike me, but as you can tell by my creative title, none did. Since I have nothing and there are more than enough items on the daily news to pull us down, this post is just going to be for cheap laughs. Get ’em while they’re fresh!

And speaking of the daily news…zombie-cows

 

Or other scary wildlife…wtf-pics-easter-bunny

 

This one is for Robin:macgyver

 

And this one is for L.A. especially, but also for Marilyn, myself, and any other 80’s lovin’ babes out there:ric

(And yes, I did notice they misspelled Ric as Rick. Obviously an 80’s lovin’ babe did not create this one.)

 

And my absolute snort-diet-Coke-up-my-nose, spray-it-on-my-poor-monitor favorite:bad-touch

 

Hope this brightened your day. Better post next week, I promise!

12 Comments

  1. L.A. Mitchell said,

    OMG…BEST POST EV-AH….
    I love your sense of humor b/c it’s totally mine. Not only was the bar graph awesome, but the MacGyver one went straight to my heart.
    Thanks for the laugh, sista 🙂

  2. Karen said,

    🙂
    That is one scary bunny.

  3. Kyle said,

    I think the bunny would have made me cry as a kid!!! How freaky is that?!

    LOL on the rest of the pics, Pam!

    How’s the revising coming along? That’d be a great topic! 🙂 Just sayin’!

  4. Pamela Cayne said,

    L.A.–making you happy made me happy, so my day is complete! (Seriously, I’m just glad somebody thought it was as hysterical as I did!) 😀

    Karen–I know! And that little girl is smiling! Think she’s in therapy now?

  5. Pamela Cayne said,

    Kyle–really, who needs scary clowns when you have the Easter Bunny!!! And consider me nudged about the revisions update–probably mid-May or so, k? 🙂

  6. Marilyn Brant said,

    HA!!!!! Loved the bar graph. LOL at the freakish Easter Bunny. And the Zombie Cows? Well, I’m just glad we have a strong military :). Thanks for these, Pam!

  7. Mel said,

    Oh that is just fantastic! Absolutely priceless. 🙂 How long do you think it’ll take me to get the “bad touch” image out of my head?

  8. Robin said,

    *big grin* Loved these, Pam!! Thanks for the MacGyver shout out. I could answer the question, but it’s really better with visuals. 😉

    And the one thing that totally freaks me out is scary clowns. But now…now I can add the Easter Bunny. I think the zombie cows need to take him out.

    Have a wonderful weekend! Thanks for brightening my Friday!

  9. Pamela Cayne said,

    Marilyn–any time I can provide laughs, I am happy. Think of them as visual earworms! 🙂

    Mel–that one was my favorite. 😉

    Robin–Maybe MacGyver could take out the freaky bunny. Does he have a paper clip? 😀

  10. Heidi Betts said,

    ROTFLMAO. Okay, Pam, you totally ruined the zombie cow one for me, but I’m still going to use it on an upcoming post, as planned… I *am* an 80s-lovin’ babe, thankyouverymuch… And “bad touch” is good, but my fave is the MacGyver one. I can’t help it, the 80s-lovin’ babe in me just loves MacGyver references in all their many forms. 😛

    P.S. I know I’m behind cuz I just started watching last week’s episode today, but am I the only one who was freaked out by the Alan Tudyk thing on Dollhouse. Ohmifreakingod! Joss did it again…I never saw that coming! (Altho, considering what he did to Alan in Serenity, I’d say the poor man deserved some sort of compensation!)

  11. Hollie said,

    LOLOL..my 10yo daughter just walked behind me and saw the pic. of the bunny and said’Holy Crap!! What an evil bunny!” LOLOLOLOL

  12. Caryn Caldwell said,

    Oh, my God, Pam. These were hilarious!!! Thanks for the laugh.

Leave a Reply

