Starting Tomorrow…

September 21, 2009 at 8:43 am (Authors, Events)

 

To celebrate the release of According to Jane on September 29th, tomorrow starts the tremendous, stupendous, most excellently fabulous MARILYN BRANT WEEK!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And to kick off the week in high style, I have a very special post I’ve been saving for just such an occasion. It has thrills, chills, star sightings, and even a possible murder. Trust me, you won’t want to miss it!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

See you tomorrow!

3 Comments

  1. Robin said,

    Love this, Pam! You’ve so put what I’ve got planned to shame. I’m so excited for Marilyn’s release and will happily be here to support you and her! She’s lucky to have such a wonderful friend as you helping with promotion. 🙂

  2. L.A. Mitchell said,

    OMG…hilarious…I can’t wait.

    AHHH…I’m so excited for Marilyn!!

  3. Marilyn Brant said,

    OMG–I get a “Week”??!! I’m definitely lucky (!!!), although I’m kinda afraid I won’t be able to live up to the incredible expectation of those wild, the-Beatles-are-here screams… In any case, I seriously doubt Bobbies will be necessary other than to keep me from hugging you in appreciation for all of this work on my behalf. 🙂

    Thanks so much, Pam.

Leave a Reply

