Please Stand By

November 29, 2009 at 3:59 pm (Events)

 

What is it they always say–underpromise and overdeliver? Yeah, I get that now. I was going to post my first book trailer here, but for some reason, my QuickTime movie and YouTube are fighting like RWA and Harlequin and I haven’t been able to upload my trailer.

I’m hoping to have it up sometime this week (see, I’m underpromising now, but I’ve also learned I should have done that at the beginning…) and will shriek and holler as soon as it’s working. Thanks for your patience and here’s to a fabulous week!

4 Comments

  1. coffeegirl88 said,

    Aww, look at the cute little panda. Okay, I’ll wait. I don’t promise patience but I’ll wait.

  2. Montana (curtbooks) said,

    That panda reminds me of me working on my web page today. You’ll get your trailer loaded, you always figure things out. My page is proof of that!

  3. Marilyn Brant said,

    Can’t wait to see it *whenever* it’s up, my dear!! 🙂
    Adorable panda…

  4. Robin said,

    Well, if we can’t see your book trailer, seeing a panda’s tush is the next best thing. 🙂

    I look forward to watching it when it’s loaded ~ and I’ll always stand by ya!

Leave a Reply

