Time Out

October 13, 2010 at 9:00 am (Events, Random Thoughts)

I wanted to let everybody know I’m doing a time out from my blog for a few months. I’ve got a book to edit that is just looooooooming over me, and I realized some things have to be let go so I can really tackle that sucker. I’m still going to be Tweeting, Facebooking, and as silliness permits, letting the girls play on Tumblr, so please stop by one (or more) of those venues to say howdy. I look forward to seeing you in those neighborhoods!

4 Comments

  1. coffeegirl88 said,

    As long as you don’t disappear completely I suppose we can let you take a break from blogging. πŸ˜‰

  2. Caryn said,

    Good luck with your edits!

  3. Robin said,

    Happy editing!!

  4. Marilyn Brant said,

    TOTALLY understand, Pamela! You tackle those edits and pop back into the virtual world whenever you can (I’m dreadful at Twitter, but I’ll peek in on you on FB πŸ™‚ ). I’m here for you in the real world, too… If you need anything, just email, okay?

Leave a Reply

