Beam me up, Friday!

April 15, 2011 at 8:31 am (Random Thoughts)

 

I’m still in my post-revisions brain mush (about to be carb and sugar coma), so here’s your happy Friday fun day, compliments of the wonderful and talented Pamala Knight. I’m still not sure what it says about me that by this test I’m Kirk first (not the surprise) but that my #2 result is an expendable/redshirt. Wow, I must be some serious kind of fucked-up to get that. I’m disappointed that Spock is so far down the list and that Mr. Sulu doesn’t even rank, but hey–I’m Kirk. Not gonna complain about that. (And I know somebody (kaff*Montana*kaff) who’s not gonna hear the end of it.) Mwah-hah-hah!!

Happy Friday and weekend to all!!!

Take the test  and let me know who you are. Maybe between me and Pamala, we can get the whole crew assembled!

6 Comments

  1. coffeegirl88 said,

    Another expendable Red Shirt at your service. My number 2 was Deanna Troi, I think I like that one much better.

  2. Pamela Cayne said,

    Good to know I’ve got another kindred spirit out there, Coffee. I’d be curious to meet anybody who ranked as Sulu, though! 😉

  3. Caryn said,

    From Kirk to an expendable red shirt? Now that’s a vast difference.

  4. Marilyn Brant said,

    Ohhhh, I have to try this! Thanks for passing this along ;). HUGE congrats to you, though, on being in a post-revision state. Hope there are some seriously decadent bakery goods in your near future!

  5. Robin said,

    I’m Beverly Crusher. At your medical service, Captain. 🙂 Yay on finishing your revisions ~ I hope you’re having a wonderful weekend!

  6. Pamela Cayne said,

    Caryn–I know! I think it just means I’m really going to have to hold on to my Kirk job or else…

    Marilyn–yes, the decadence has been a little obscene, but well earned. (As are web games letting me know who I really am.) 😉

    Robin–medical, of course!!! The weekend has been awesome, thank you. Hope yours has been as well. Skritches to Harry!

Leave a Reply

