30 Days of Write: Day 11 (Happy Fun Friday)

May 11, 2012 at 2:23 pm (30 Days of Write)

Hello. To keep you from another short post day, I give you the Happy Fun Friday edition of 30 Days of Write. (Yes, my brain is mush. Why do you ask?)

Really, does this beauty need any commentary? I think not.

OMG, I don’t know if I want this doormat for my house, or need to remember this for an awesome gift for some friends of ours. Or both…

This one made me laugh not only because of the comic/cat overlap, but because lifting a cat like this is something my dad used to do with our 17lb longhaired calico so she could “chase” bugs on the patio screen door.

I was trying to find a fun donut picture, like the biggest or the most ultimate nom, but when I got to the picture of an apple fritter as BIG AS MY HEAD I lost it. My only question is why is that fool using a fork and not picking that bad boy up with both hands and attacking it like a cobra with an ostridge egg?

I was going to leave it at just this tattoo for a true Friday 8-0 moment, but c’mon–you’ve really got to look at all of them. The 40 (well, now 39) Nerdiest Tattoos ever? Yeah, click here.

Ā 

Replace “vacation” with “Friday Night” and you’ll have a hint at what I’ll be doing tonight. Hope you’re doing something that brings you as much joy. šŸ˜‰

See you tomorrow…

2 Comments

  1. montana (curtbooks) said,

    Must nom donuts!!!!!!! 8-D

Leave a Reply

