30 Days of Write: Day 31 (The End)

May 31, 2012 at 5:52 pm (30 Days of Write)

 

Wow. That last week flew by, didn’t it? I had many posts in mind, but that True North thing I was talking about blew my head off, so between exhaustion and pondering, I took a time out. Then I started to write. 2000 words a day for the last three days, and, if I may quote Crash Davis, you don’t mess with a streak.

I promise to do a recap of this month’s experiment soon, but until then I’ll say thanks for being here this month.

See you…later.

4 Comments

  1. montana (curtbooks) said,

    Congrats on 30 Days of Write. You wrote some great posts, especially during a month filled with mayhem. From probes to Kitty Pryde this month has seen it all and you kept writing. Hats off!

  2. Caryn Caldwell said,

    Wow! Great job on your writing streak! Hope it has continued.

Leave a Reply

