Check Out This Cover!

January 12, 2015 at 7:56 am (Uncategorized) (, , )

WARNING: Extreme and innumerable amounts of favoritism in this post. If such thing offends you, you really shouldn’t be here in the first place. Just WAIT until I start my Doctor Who posts…

Now, check out his amazing piece of artwork, my friends:

CARINA_0315_9781426899591_TheFighterAndTheFallenWoman

Holy Smexxy Pants, that is one gah-hah-hah-GORGEOUS cover, isn’t it? It is hauntingly beautiful and achingly-in-a-good-way gritty and just gets me all fluttery every time I look at it. (I think it has magic powers, but am willing to admit that may be just me.)

Eight weeks until THE FIGHTER AND THE FALLEN WOMAN is released into the wild and this delicious cover is attached to my dark Victorian romance. I am excited, nervous, a tiny bit terrified and so damn ready.

Welcome to the countdown.

6 Comments

  1. Kelly Jensen said,

    That really is a gorgeous cover. I love the dress!

  2. Anne said,

    Happy Dance! I love it. It’s just perfect. And just this morning I was thinking, doesn’t Pam have her book coming out soon….

    • Pamela Cayne said,

      I will join you in that happy dance and throw in a few jumps for joy! πŸ™‚

  3. montana said,

    So proud of you, such a great cover!

    • Pamela Cayne said,

      Thanks, babe–it’s been even better celebrating it with you. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

